New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Starting life over

Looking for serious long-term relationship and marriage

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Calvary Tabernacle

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?I have 2 cats cantaloupe(male) and Gracie(female)
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDwarfism
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleI'm disabled stay at home mom, part time student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig bang theory, agents of shield, action movies, cartoons, any thing that catches my attention or I can watch with my daughter
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAsk me I enjoy all kinds of movies.
Music typesRock, Metal, Gospel
Favorite artistsI like 80s and classic rock, metal, Christian and music from around the world.
Reading selectionScience
Favorite booksI love cooking books cause I love experimenting in the kitchen and sharing with friends and family.
Idea of funI hate planning I like being spontaneous and just adventuring.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHorse riding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPentecostal
Goal in lifeIs to help someone laugh and smile every day, and adventure life together. I want someone to cook breakfast for every day.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one that completely accepts Each other as we are and can be each other partner and best friend.
On the first dateSurprise me please!

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, In-line or Roller Skating, Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Wrestling
Favorite teamAsk me.
Favorite college teamUniversity of North Carolina