New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soulmate

I'm an easy going person. I'm loyal, honest, kind hearted, loving, caring, funny, and have a good sence of humor. I don't believe in cheating or lying. I love to cook, bake, bbq, camping, fishing, hanging out with family and friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Baby Girl
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Siamese
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Apache
What breed is your dog?Pomeranian
How old is your dog?2yrs
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBlue ******
Game of Thrones
When Calls the Heart
Heartland
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesTo many to name them.
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsLuke Bryan, Old Dominion, Brothers Osborn, and a bunch more.
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite booksJanette Oke
Patricia Briggs
James Patterson
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is kind, faithful, honest, loving, funny. Has to have a sense of humor.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football (American), Wrestling
Favorite teamI watch College Football. I like the Alabama Crims
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama