New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for someone who will love me for who i am

i am 57 and live in berlin new hampshire i am 5ft 7in tall and looking for a little woman with a big heart i like music,movies and going for walks i dont have a photo of myself and besides ill be honest im not very attractive i dont even look at myself in the mirror why do i want to hurt my own feelings.I would just like to meet a nice women despite her size

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyLegal
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titledisability

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsi am a movie buff not a tv fan
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesany super hero movie
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistselvis presley
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksthe bible
Idea of funi would rather do what u want to do thats what makes me happy making u happy
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryi just want to know what real love is i mean from the heart not whats between the legs

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifebe the best person i can be and be able to help our children with my life time wisdom

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerwhat kind of person they are on the inside not outside
On the first datei would most likely be a babbling bafoon