New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for long term relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageGhanaian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleWarehouse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSoccer is my favorite thing to watch.
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesAny
Music typesReggae
Favorite artistsBob Marley and Joseph Hill aka culture
Reading selectionHistory, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Table Tennis
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking