New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Someone who understands

My name is teri I'm 3`10 I'm 31 years old I like hanging out listening to music watching TV adult coloring crocheting and I have medical issues if u would to know anymore just ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Choppers, Customs
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideWherever I can

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Catasauqua Presbyterian church

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Miss priss
How old is your cat?5
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?3dogs
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Long haired persian
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your cat's favorite toyAnything
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?Yes
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Dottie Emma and sweetpea
What breed is your dog?Pitbull mixed with lab, boxer full breed, lapso opso mixed
How old is your dog?19,7,5
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Reptiles n rodents
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toySqueaky toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildOther
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionHandicapped
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile, Rodent
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV shows90210,sons of anarchy, ghost adventures
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFast and the furious, Titanic, scary movies
Music typesRap, New age
Favorite artistsKeri hilson, t.I, lil Wayne, post Malone and anything I can get into
Reading selectionHorror
Favorite booksWillow, the bitten series, the white queen
Idea of funHanging out with friends and cuddling watching movies listening to music
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryAnything that seeks my interest

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo hopefully get my health better

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, caring, communication, understands me
On the first dateGo for a dinner or coffee and then a movie