New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends

Female (35) looking for Male Manila, Albay, Philippines

Simple

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird, Fish

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionComputers, Health, Music, Sports
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV

Views

Goal in lifeTo have a successful business women and to help my family and other people

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for simple and kind honest man
On the first dateWalking in the beach and talking about each other

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBadminton, Bicycling, Extreme Sports, Volleyball