New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking...

A very chivalrous and respectful person looking for someone ready to share there life with. I'm honest, loyal, very compassionate...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTruck Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsChicago P.D. Expedition Unknown, NCIS, Law and Order:SVU
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Horror
Favorite moviesDon't really have a favorite...
Music typesRock, Pop, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsNo Favorite...whatever I'm in the mood for
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, History, Horror
Idea of funA nice dinner and movie, cuddling at home, traveling, cooking, camping and fishing...anything outdoors
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who knows what they want, respect, honesty, and loyalty....funny, secure with themselves
On the first dateWhatever we decide....

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking