New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm Joe. I work, skateboard, and play disc golf

I'm an introvert until I feel comfortable around you, then be ready for fun. I live to go on adventures and I'm very spontaneous at times and always down for a road trip.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleReceiving and forklift operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsJack Ryan, The Office, Criminal Minds, and NCIS Los Angeles
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Idea of funDisc golf, skateboarding, and goin on adventures/road trips.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Extreme sports
Always wanted to trySky Diving and bungee jumping

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeNot much, my own place, dependable car, and financially comfortable.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomebody honest, able to cuddle, funny, and sweet
On the first dateGo out to eat somewhere and talk and get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Extreme Sports, Golf, Skateboarding, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Martial Arts, Rugby
Favorite teamBaseball: Boston Red Sox
Basketball: Lakers
Foo
Favorite college teamUniversity of Memphis