New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun & Laughter Incuded

Looking for Miss Right for a serious relationship. I’m a laid-back guy who enjoys laughing and making others laugh. I like camping, museums, movies, sports, and anything outdoors. Want to know more? Ask!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOffice Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead, New Girl, Seinfeld, Family Guy, The Magicians, Modern Family
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Green Mile, Forrest Gump, Shawshank Resemption, Lets Be Cops, Step Brothers, Wedding Crashers, The Natural
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsZac Brown Band, Staind
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Sports
Favorite booksCatcher in the Rye, The Outsiders
Idea of funI can have fun doing anything....if the company is right! :)
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying