New here? Sign Up Have an account?

41 swim seek his princess for life

Male (41) looking for Female Cocoa, Florida, United States

My name is Jeremy 41 years old I'm 6'4" tall OK first off I do live at home on my father just passed away at Christmas so I've moved in to help my mother she does have health issues so that's why am here llike I said I do live at home I have a job I've been At for 20 years now see I'm looking for somebody who has some of the same lakeside do not everything I love theater opera arts in ballet I so like movies classic movies on Turner classic movies specifically my favorite movie channel by the way I am also very dyslexic in writing and reading at the bear with me sometime that my spelling I also watch a lot of news programs sports I like auto racing hockey football I am a liberal so I hope somebody likes politics just a little bit so that we have something in common i also do play video games from time to time I do you like dining out going to malls and museums and parks walk on the beach at night and you must like to slow dance often weather at home or on the beach at night or in the park at night I do love the moonlight and hope you do too I want to thank you for reading my profile yours
sincerely
Jeremy
P.s
My dog name is benttail

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleI'll tell you later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPlay classic TVs from the 50s to the 90s not too much a 2000 guy when it comes to TV and started going stupid so what's a lot of news programs and sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance
Favorite booksBeing dyslexic it's very hard to read
Idea of funGo to the movies go to the malls dining out going to parks exploring

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timePartying, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLike a girl that's honest caring understanding laid back like to try new things
On the first dateWhy did the first date would be going to a nice dinner then going to a movie or play Then Goodwill Park in slow dance under the moonlight