New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kaylen

Male (29) looking for Female Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Islamic Preferences

What denomination of Islam are you?Nondenominational
How often would you expect your partner to pray?I don’t pray so I can’t expect someone else to

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Spade♠️
What breed is your dog?Mastiff pit bull mix
How old is your dog?1 and a half years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Third Person Shooter
I play onxBox
My favourite games areHalo, NHL, Division
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I stream.

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Hair ColorBlonde
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleIn school to be on a welder for Irving

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHow I met your mother. That 70s show. Suits. Big brother. Big brother can. Dragon ball Z
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesScarface. Good fellas. Super bad. Selina. Pineapple Express
Music typesRap, Reggae
Favorite artistsJuice wrld. Lil durk. Ynw melly. Fabolous. Future. Jeezy. Adele
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funSmoking weed I drink a little bit
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo take car of my mom

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who I can laugh with spend time with n I don’t find annoying
On the first dateAnything I’m kinda old school i like a dinner so we can talk get to know each other a bit

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Snowskiing
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Hockey
Favorite teamMontreal Canadians
Favorite college teamUniversity of Kansas

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga