New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LOVE IS A BEAUTIFUL THING

My friends and family would describe me as a positive, independent, hard working and a bubbly personality. My hobbies include traveling the world and I have been blessed to see some amazing places.I love to go to the theater, cinema, spending time with family and friends, reading (yes that includes the news and current affairs) and I also enjoy keeping fit. I enjoy watching live sports too.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?From time to time
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleConstruction

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, Computers, Fantasy
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Look for in a partnerSomeone who is loyal, caring, honest,respect there elders, loving,friendly.smart,funny, ambitious, romantic person,who do have a smile in there face, who know what they want in life. I'm looking for special person to spend the rest of my life with. That some one who is full of life and understanding

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bowling, Cricket, Curling, Fencing, Skateboarding
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Curling, Football, Football (American)