New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im looking for a friend to build with

Im cool down to earth easy going and fun to be around.looking for domeone cool to build with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAnything funny, i like to laugh.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe wood, love and basketball and all friday movies.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Idea of funAnything that makes you smile and makes you feel good
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Cooking, Playing cards