New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend.

Male (33) looking for Female Amarillo, Texas, United States

32 years young from Dallas just moved here to Amarillo looking to meet someone..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageIndian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog, Exotic animal, Fish, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWarehouse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGOT.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesHorror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Latin
Favorite artistsZRo
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Health, History
Favorite books48 laws of power
Idea of funKick Backs
HobbiesMusic

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryZip lines

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionIslam
Goal in lifeTo Be Successful

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty.....
On the first dateDinner Date.. Let's get to know each other..