New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that special little person

Mature black man. Reside on statan island. Recently have retired.. 6ft 1 weigh 200 pounds. College educated...very intelligent..very Masculine..wear full beard. Very neat very clean.... Have my own apt.. Single and live alone.. No roomates.. No baby mama drama
.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAll kinds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTo many to name
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsTo many to name
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksTwo many to mention
Idea of fun
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Camping, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew ane excting things

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo live it to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and loyalty.. Whos not afaraid to try new things.
On the first dateCant really say ..would want my date to have some input..

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Paintball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamDont have one
Favorite college teamNone