New here? Sign Up Have an account?

as you wish

Hopefully funny, reserved, 5'6", Brown hair, blue eyes, art lover, music, history, crafty, mechanically inclined

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Adam and the Ants
How often do you attend punk shows?Haven't for a long time
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Drums
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Garage Punk, Glam Punk, Hardcore Punk, Celtic Punk, Dance Punk, Pop Punk, Psychobilly

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageBritish
BuildStocky
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionSpina bifida
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsBird, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleproperty manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, History, Horror, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite bookscar repair, home improvement, history
Idea of funsite seeing, craft shows, nature walks, sharing a moment
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cars, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trydone so much already, I guess finding some one who likes me for me.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Goal in lifeSharing the rest of journey , and enjoying it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerpatience, understanding, compassion, sense of humor, happy with themselves
On the first dateLunch date, maybe some local attractions, and if it works out maybe dinner.