New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Female Midget

Male (58) looking for Female Alafaya, Florida, United States

I have always wanted to meet and spend intimate time with a Female Midget. Is she on this site?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?N/A

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playRole Playing
I play onMobile
My favourite games areNA
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFiscal Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order, All CSI, Wrestling
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesN/A
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsNo favorites
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNA
Idea of funFishing, cuddling, walking together, cooking, sitting by the water under s full moon
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Games, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPlaying with a midget woman

Views

ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be out of debt, live comfortably and, retire

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerBeing happy and content
On the first dateGo to a movie or dinner then cuddle afterwards

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Lacrosse, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamPittsburgh Steelers
Favorite college teamFlorida State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking