New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hard working man looking for love

Hard working chef, love kayaking, fishing and anything to do with water, love's walks on the beach and going out to try new places.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageSpaniard
BuildA few extra pounds
Height165 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHead chef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Latin, New age
Reading selectionNews, Business, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funBeing with the person i love
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games

Views

ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cricket, Extreme sports, Football (Soccer), Golf, Rowing, Sailing, Squash, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Water Polo
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Cricket, Football, Hockey, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamNone