New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi how is everyone

Hello my name is Amber 37 years old just looking for a new friend to start with and see where it goes from there hope to find some new friends and maybe that special person that accepts me for who I am

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

Attends churchWeekly

Cat(s)

Cat breedMy two boy cats are short-haired domestic my female kitten is also a short haired domestic

Dog(s)

Dog breedMy senior citizen Mia is a Chinese Terrier my angel who's to is half Havanese half shih tzu

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height155 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCasher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsWell my favorite TV show or series that was on it was on HBO install is and I do still watch it from time to time is Game of Thrones absolutely love it keeps me interested keeps me engaged wanting more highly encourage anybody who has not seen it to give
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesWell I have several favorite movies too many to list on here I like a little bit of everything when it comes to movies so just a couple of my favorites are the Labyrinth Last Holiday Joyful Noise Harry Potter Twilight things like that and more
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsSome of my favorite artists are Michael Bolton Mariah Carey Gloria Estefan Usher most country artist Kenny G just to name a few off the top of my head
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funMy idea of fun is just about anything I am open to trying new things within reason I like to dance listen to music take walks downtown go through art museums little stores watch movies anything like that
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWell I have a little bit of an adventurous Spirit I've always wanted to try things like skydiving and bungee jumping things like that adventurous stuff

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI would say my goal in life Define someone that accepts me for me and to just enjoy life to the best of my ability because life is too short to be unhappy I try to be happy and everything I do not always easy would be great to find somebody that would be willing to help me in my day-to-day struggle help me to stay positive and be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI just want a man who wants me for me who respects me and treats me like a lady someone that I can laugh with cry with and enjoy life with someone that accept me for me and doesn't want to change me I and we very open minded laid-back type of woman that's what I'm looking for in a person someone that understands me and is willing to accept me as I am as I would be willing to accept them as they are I am not judgemental or am I hard to get along with very easy to talk to fun to be around
On the first dateMy idea for a first date would be meeting somewhere quiet maybe over coffee or something like that or we could talk and get to know each other better