New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching

Male (63) looking for Male Idle, Bradford, United Kingdom

Single person / not bad looking / Take people for who they are / speak as I see /
Ask me and I’ll tell you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsNone
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Horror, I don't like movies, Adult
Favorite moviesBlack and white
Musicals
True stories
History
Music typesCountry, Blues
Favorite artistsAssorted same as my music
Disco dancing
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Horror
Favorite booksHistory
Europe
Idea of funPartner Friends family
HobbiesReading, Music, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryHorse riding
Carriage driving

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeWell was to live abroad
Drive through France Italy Germany to Spain staying in different places along the way castles monisteries hotels along the way
Aushwitze

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerStrong willed not afraid to hold hands put my arm through his for him to kiss put his arm around me hold
smart active clean have own place know what he wants respect my family friends
Like dogs
On the first dateCoffee drink meal prefer him to suggest ask