New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nevadaman

Male (68) looking for Female Liberal, Kansas, United States

Hard working man that enjoys dinners, movies and great conversation. I enjoy old movies and soft music. I also like western and oldies but goodies.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleSenior Safety Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsOld movies
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesNo favorites
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artists70`s
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Sports
HobbiesSports, Movies, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeIn house praying

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA person that speaks there mind and enjoys life. Loveable and warm
On the first dateDinner and a movie. Her choice.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Golf, Rodeo, Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football, Golf
Favorite teamYankees